MAY  DIARY  2015

DAY DATE EVENT TIME CLUB/VENUE RINKS COMMENTS
Friday 1st May - - - - -
Saturday 2nd May - - - - -
Sunday 3rd May - - - - ---
Monday 4th May -BANK HOLIDAY - - - -
Wednesday 6th May - - - - -
Thursday 7th May - - - - -
Friday 8th May - - - - -
Saturday 9th May LIBERATION  DAY - - - -
Sunday 10th May -Presdents'match     Men  v  Ladies -10am -St Saviour

7-

-
Monday 11th May   - - - -
Wednesday 13th May - - -

-

-
Thursday 14th May   - - - -
Friday 15th May   - - - -
Saturday 16th May Myrtle Le Marquand Lge      St Brelade A     v       JBC 2pm St Brelade 2 -
Saturday 16th May Myrtle Le Marquand Lge      St Saviour         v         St Brelade B 2pm St Saviour 2 moved to 8th Aug ?
Saturday 16th May Morel Lge                               St Brelade A    v        JBC    2.pm St Brelade 3  
Saturday 16th May Morel Lge                               St Saviour        v        St Brelade B 2.pm St Saviour 3 moved to 8th Aug ?
Saturday 16th May Morel Lge                               Les Creux        v         Sun BC 2.pm Les Creux 3  
Saturday 16th May Vale Rec v Sun  BC - -SunBC -7  
Sunday 17th May Vale Rec v St Brelade - --St Brelade -7 -
Monday 18th May -        -
Wednesday 20th May -Hanger Hill    v    Les Creux -2pm -Les Creux -3 Triples -
Thursday 21st May  Hanger Hill    v    Sun BC  2pm -Sun BC  3 Triples  -
Thursday 21stMay Elizabeth Collings Lge        St Brelade       v     St Saviour  6.pm St Brelade 2  
Thursday 21stMay Elizabeth Collings Lge        Sun BC            v      Les Creux 6.pm Sun BC 2 -
Thursday 21st May Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           St Brelade        v     St Saviour  6.pm St Brelade 3 -
Thursday 21stMay Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           JBC                 v     Post Office  6.pm JBC 3 -
Thursday 21stMay Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           Sun BC           v      Les Creux 6.pm Sun BBC 3 -
Friday 22nd May -Hanger Hill    v    St Saviour -2pm -St  Saviour -3 Triples -
Saturday 23rdMay -Hanger Hill    v    Jersey -2pm -St Brelade -3 Triples -
Saturday 23rdMay Myrtle Le Marquand Lge        JBC                       v      St Saviour 2pm JBC 2 moved to 30th May
Saturday 23rdMay Myrtle Le Marquand Lge        Sun BC                 v      St Brelade B 2pm Sun BC 2  
Saturday 23rdMay Morel Lge                                 JBC                    v       St Saviour 2.pm  JBC  3 moved to 30th May
Saturday 23rdMay Morel Lge                               St Brelade A         v       Les Creux  2.pm   St Brelade 3  
Saturday 23rd May Morel Lge                               Sun BC                v       St Brelade B  2.pm  Sun BC  3
Sunday 24th May Hanger Hill  v  JBC 10am JBC - -
Monday 25th May BANK HOLIDAY - - - -
Wednesday 27th May   - - - -
Thursday 28th May Elizabeth Collings Lge               Les Creux        v     JBC   6.pm Les Creux 2 -
Thursday 28th May Elizabeth Collings Lge                Sun BC           v      St Brelade  6.pm Sun BC 2 -
Thursday 28th May Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           Les Creux       v      JBC  6.pm Les Creux 3 -
Thursday 28th May Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           Post Office      v      St Saviour      6.pm  JBC  3 -
Thursday 28th May Lawrence De Gruchy Lge           Sun BC           v      St Brelade     6.pm Sun BC 3 -
Friday 29th May - - - - -
Saturday 23rd May -Waitrose Mixed Pairs KO -9.30am -Les Creux -14 -
  Sunday 31st May  Waitrose Mixed Pairs KO -9.30am -Les Creux -14 -? if required