>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Competition Schedule Men  2014

Competition Preliminary 1st Round  1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round Quat/Finals Semi / Finals Final

NATIONAL Singles

  -  

 

 on Wed 4th June

on Wed 11th June on Mon 30th June on Wed 9th July on Fri 22nd  Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
NATIONAL
Pairs
- - -  on Mon 2nd June on Fri 20th June on Wed 2nd July on Fri 15th Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
NATIONAL
Triples
- - -   on Fri 16th May  on Fri  13th June on Fri 4th July on Wed 13th Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
NATIONAL
Fours
- - -    on wed 28th May on Mon 7th July on Mon 11th Aug                     On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
B.J sets
Singles 
- - -    on Thur 15th May  on Fri 6th June on Wed 16th July on Wed 20th  Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
Jean Holmes
Mixed Pairs
- - on Wed 14th May on Mon 19th May on Mon 23rd June on Mon 21st July on Fri 8th Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug

BJ SENIORS
( 60s)

- - - bye 31st May bye 28th June bye 28th July bye 17th Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
BJ SENIORS
Foursz
- - - - on Thur 22nd May on Fri 18th July on Mon 18th Aug On Sat 30th & 31st Aug
NATIONAL
UNDER 25s
- - - - - bye 14th July bye 17th Aug                          On Sat 30th & 31st Aug

ROY DUPRE  TRIPLES KO

Friday 30th May, Saturday 31st May Sunday 1st  June at Le Creux BC

Waiterose Mixed Pairs Saturday 17th May  Les Creux BC

Champion of Champions

Friday 11th,St Brelade-Saturday 12th,Les Creux,,Sunday 13th July JBC,

Weekend Singles KO

Sunday 17th Aug  at St Brelade 

Famous Grouse Mixed Pairs

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th Aug  ?Les Creux
Ken Swanton Under 18s Mixed Singles KO Thursday 21st Aug at St Saviour

Le Quesne Saturday 5th July in Guernsey

C.I Finals  Saturday 6th Sunday 7th September in Jersey

 

NATIONAL SINGLES  LAST 16                                               LAST  8                                                                  LAST 4                                                                             FINAL

-  -    
-    -  
-  -  
-   -
-   -  
-  -
-             -  
-    

 NATIONAL PAIRS  LAST 16                                                  LAST  8                                                                 LAST4                                                                                      FINAL

-  -    
-
-     -
 - -
 -  -  
- -
--    

NATIONAL TRIPLES                   LAST  8                                                                                            LAST 4                                                                                                       FINAL

 -   -
 -  -                                    
--   -
-

NATIONAL RINKS        LAST  8                                                                                                                  LAST  4                                                                                                                   FINAL

 -  -  
-  --
-- -
 --  

NATIONAL SENIOR RINKS           LAST 8                                                                                                                     LAST  4                                                                                                                                  FINAL       

-   -  
-    -
-  -
-

NATIONAL UNDER 25s         LAST 4                                                                                         FINAL

- -
-

MIXED PAIRS    LAST  8                                                                                        LAST 4                                                                                                  FINAL

-   -
-             -
-  -
-

SENIOR  SINGLES      LAST  8                                                                                   LAST 4                                                                                         FINAL

 -  -  
- -
-
-  

           MEN'S SINGLES SETS       LAST 8                                                       LAST 4                                                                                                       FINAL

  -      -  
-    -
-      -
-